Executive Board

Spring 2019 Board

External President: Heather Pincus, hpincus@wesleyan.edu

Internal President: Drew Kushnir, dkushnir@wesleyan.edu

Director of Finance: Jillian Pincus, jpincus@wesleyan.edu

Director of Training: Virginia Sciolino, vsciolino@wesleyan.edu

Fall 2018 Board

External President: Heather Pincus, hpincus@wesleyan.edu

Internal President: Nika Litt, nlitt@wesleyan.edu

Director of Finance: Ethan Addis, eaddis@wesleyan.edu

Director of Training: Nell Buechler, ebuechler@wesleyan.edu